Welcome. The Society was founded 65 years ago in the  historical city of Lahore with the mission to improve the professional skills of  its members, to encourage its members to conduct meaningful research and  provide quality eye care to the public. To improve the professional skills of  its members the society regulary holds CME accredited clinical meetings, Subspecialty Symposia and the Annual  Lahore Ophthalmo Congress.

Prof. Muhammad Moin

Prof. Hussain A. Khaqan
General Secretary


                        Prof. Ch. Javed Iqbal                  Dr. Khawaja Khalid Shoaib      Dr. M. Javid Malik
                              President Elect.                             Joint Secretary                       Treasurer


Program Book AACO 2022

Scientific Program Layout

Scientific Program (Session Details)

Scientific Program (Find Yourself)

Scientific Program (Hall Wise)

20th Congress of AFRO ASIAN Council Of


07-11 December, 2022 at Pearl Continental Hotel Lahore

Click Here