Prof. M. Lateef Ch
Patron OSP Lahore
Maj. Gen. Prof. Mazhar Ishaq
President OSP Centre Congress President
President OSP Lahore
Chairman Organizing Committee
General Secretary OSP Lahore
Secretary Organizing Committee
Prof. Muhammad Moin
President Elect OSP Lahore
Chairman, Scientific Committee
Co-Chairman Organizing Committee
Prof. M. Arshad Mahmood
Joint Secretary
OSP Lahore
Dr. Kashif Jahangir
OSP Lahore


Congress Details:

  • Organizing Committee
  • Scientific Committee
  • Subspecialty Scientific Subcommittees
  • Abstract Submission:

    Abstract Submission (10-07-21 to 15-08-21)

    ** For Abstract Submission Details Click Here **

    Online Submission: Click Here
  • Early Bird Registration Close 10-07-21 - 15-08-21 Rs. 6000
    Pre-Conference Registration Close 16-08-21 - 30-09-21 Rs. 7000
    Onsite Registration 29-10-21 - 31-10-21 Rs. 8000

    Online Registration: Click Here

  • Video Competition:

    The video submission deadline is 15th August 2021.
    For rules & regulation please CLICK HERE

  • Hotel Venue
    (Pearl Continental Hotel, Lahore-Pakistan                                                                                                                               

      International Speakers










         -----------------------            -----------------------