Prof. M. Lateef Ch
Prof. Abdul Qayyum
Congress President
President, OSP Center
Prof. Muhammad Moin
Chairman Organinzing Committee
President, OSP Lahore
Prof. Hussain Ahmad Khaqan
Secretary General, Organizing Committee
General Secretary, OSP Lahore
Prof. S. Natarajan
President, APOTS
Prof. Stephanie Watson
Secretary General, APOTS

Prof. Ch. Javed Iqbal
Co-Chairman Organizing Committee
President Elect, OSP Lahore
Prof. Qasim Latif Ch
Chairperson Scientific Committee
Prof. Khawaja Khalid Shoaib
Joint Secretary, OSP Lahore
Dr. M. Javid Iqbal Malik
Treasurer, OSP Lahore

41st Lahore Ophthalmo

7th APOTS, Lahore

08-10 December, 2023 at Pearl Continental Hotel Lahore

Abstract Submission - Click Here

Opening of Abstract Submission - May 1, 2023

Deadline of Abstract Submission - July 31, 2023

Registration - Click Here