

Prof. Muhammad Lateef Ch.

DO (London) FRCS (Ed),

FCPS (Pak), FRCOpth (UK) Mob: 0301-4567654

Prof. Mian Muhammad Shafiq MBBS, DOMS, MS (Ophth) MHPE (Maastricht, Holland)

Mob: 0300-4212743

President Elect

General Secretary

Joint Secretary

Treasurer

Members Executive Committee

Patron

President

OPHTHALMOLOGICAL SOCIETY OF PAKISTAN LAHORE BRANCH

Dated 01-02-2019

NOTIFICATION

It is notified that elections of the Office Bearers and Members of the Executive Committee of Ophthalmological Society of Pakistan, Lahore Branch for the term 2020-21 were held on Saturday, 01st February 2020 at OSP House, Lahore. Prof. Nazir Ahmad Aasi was the Chief Election Commissioner.

Following were elected

Prof. Muhammad Moin President Elect

Prof. Ch Javed Iqbal General Secretary

Prof. M. Arshad Mahmood **Joint Secretary**

Dr. Kashif Jahangir **Treasurer**

Executive Members

- 1. Dr. Qasim Lateef Chaudhry
- 3. Dr. Hussain Ahmad Khaqan
- 5. Prof. Muhammad Suhail Sarwar
- 7. Dr. Qamar ul Islam Lodhi
- 9. Dr. Shahzad Saeed
- 11. Dr. Muhammad Irfan Karamat
- 13. Prof. Imran Akram Sahaf
- 15. Prof. Zia ul Mazhry
- 17. Prof. Aamir Ahmad
- 19. Prof. Huma Kayani

- 2. Prof. Abdul Majeed Malik
- 4. Dr. Khawaja Khalid Shoaib
- 6. Prof. Muhammad Ramzan
- 8. Prof. Seema Qayyum
- 10. Prof. Khalid Mahmood
- 12. Dr. Muhammad Javid Malik
- 14. Dr. Muhammad Hammad Ayub
- 16. Prof. Mumtaz Hussain
- 18. Dr. Tehmina Jahangir
- 20. Dr. Khawaja Mohsin Ihsan

Prof. Nazir A. Assi

Chief Election Commissioner

Prof. M. Saleem Akhtar

Member Election Commission

Prof. Nadeem Uddin Riaz
Member Election Commission

Copy to:

Patron, OSP Lahore Branch
President, OSP Lahore Branch
President, OSP Centre
President Elect, OSP Centre
All Presidents and Secretaries of sister OSP branches

OSP HOUSE:

4-A, LDA Flats, Lawrence Road, Lahore - Pakistan. **Tel:** 0092-42-36363325 **Fax:** 0092-42-36363326 **E-Mail:** osplhr@gmail.com **Web:** www.osplhr.org



Dr. Muhammad Tariq Khan MBBS, FCPS Mob: 0333-4231886